Hillary Clinton

It’s rare, no, not rare, actually I never get involved in hashing out my position on elections. I don’t try and explain my choices. I vote based on my beliefs and usually leave it to everyone else to do the same thing. But, this video clip of Hillary Clinton tearing Donald Trump into little bitty pieces, says it all.

When I saw the statement, “She kicked butt” under the video I just assumed that it was an overstatement and marketing. Just to get our attention. It was not!

SHE KICKED BUTT!

No holding back. Well, it was only about 4 minutes long and if you think about it. It could have been an hour and she wouldn’t have covered all the asinine remarks made by this man during this campaign.

If you scripted his campaign this for a Hollywood comedy or one of those end of the world films, you could not have made up what comes out of this man’s mouth. Who could?

The world must be watching in total disbelief at this campaign and thinking this is not real, is it?

Yes, sadly enough, it’s real and The Donald wrote the script.

Aren’t we all just a little bit embarrassed by all of this?

I am.

Great article by Mark Summers on Daily Kos. And, the video will leave you speechless.

KICK HIS BUTT FUTURE PRESIDENT CLINTON!

REAL MORE…

 

